Online Banking Login

User ID

  • E-Statement are now available
    If you would like to receive your monthly statement through home banking please send us an e-mail and we will set you up...
    Read More >
  • Satisfied member are the best advertising
    We have been growing steadily over the last few years and many of you use all our services and loan products. We hope...
    Read More >
  • New insurance programs for members
    Four Corners has partnered with insurance companies to make auto, homeowner, AD&D, life and medicare insurance...
    Read More >
  • Welcome Navajo Nation Shiprock Police Department employees!
    Navajo Nation Shiprock Police Department employees and their immediate family members are eligible to join...
    Read More >
    To help the government fight the funding of terrorism and money laundering activities, Federal law requires all financial institutions...
    Read More >

Contact Us

Four Corners Federal Credit Union
16 CR 6500
Kirtland, New Mexico 87417

Phone: (505) 598-6623 FAX: (505) 598-6474


Hours of Operation

8:00 AM to 6:00 PM Monday - Friday
Except Tuesday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Saturday

Our Staff, Board of Directors
and Supervisory Committee


Phyllis Crawford, Manager
Debbie Mitchell, Accounting
Michelle Woody, Loan Department Supervisor
Alberta Aloysuis, Loan Officer
Laura J. May, Collections/Loans
Patricia Brady, Teller Supervisor
Laura Torres, Teller
Neika King, Teller
Berneta Bunny, Teller
Caroline Benally, Teller
Evangeline Arviso, New Members
Melissa Yazzie, MVD & Accounting Assistant

Board of Directors

George Gilfillan- President
William Skeet- Treasurer
Janis Ford- Secretary
Les Larson- First Vice President
Cheryl John- Board Member
Roberta Atcitty, Board Member
Raul Sanchez, Board Member

Supervisory Committee

Margaret Dixon- Supervisory Committee
Les Larson - Supervisory Committee
Dorothy Seitz- Supervisory Committee
Patty Yazzie- Supervisory Committee