Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule 2018
Holiday Branch Closed Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12, Observe Date
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday, November 22 and 23

Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

Monday, December 24, Close at 12:00pm   Tuesday, December 25