Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule 2017
Holiday Branch Closed Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, Observe Date
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans' Day Saturday, November 11, Observe Date
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday, November 23 and 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25