Who Can Join

Regular full time employees, retirees and immediate family members of:

  • BHP-Billiton
  • Arizona Public Service (APA) -  San Juan County only
  • Navajo Agriculture Products Industry (NAPI)
  • Navajo Housing Authority (NHA) – San Juan County only
  • Navajo Nation Shiprock Police Department
  • Raytheon Missile Systems – San Juan County only
  • Central Consolidated Schools District #22

Immediate family members include: Spouse, Children, Grandchildren, Mother, Father, Brothers and Sisters.

Four Corners FCU is regulated by the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) and your savings is federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.