Skip to main content


Who Can Join?

Four Corners FCU serves all residents of San Juan County, New Mexico.

Come visit us at:
#16 CR 6500, Kirtland, NM 87417

Four Corners FCU is regulated by the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) and your savings is federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.